home portfolio print work seo nrj expertise client statements client list affiliates job inquiries contact us francais
 
How to contact NRJ Design
NRJ Design
2168 Frontenac
Montreal, Quebec
H2K 2Z3
Canada

T.: 514-523-3526
F.: 514-523-5141
 
The NRJ Design team
Richer Dumais - Executive director
richer@nrjdesign.com

Jason Muir - Marketing director
jason@nrjdesign.com

Sean Muir - Internal production director
sean@nrjdesign.com

Ryan Muir - External production director


Isabelle Larivière - Director of Comm.
isabelle@nrjdesign.com

Francois de Montigny - Technical director
francois@nrjdesign.com

Ankush Seth - Programming Director
seth@nrjdesign.com