website design
 
website design
 


NRJ Design
2168 Frontenac
Montreal, Quebec
H2K 2Z3
Canada

T.: 514-523-2455
F.: 514-523-2469

Toll Free: 1-866-339-5333

Email
info@nrjdesign.com

Richer Dumais
Executive director
richer@nrjdesign.com

Jason Muir
Marketing director
jason@nrjdesign.com

Ethan Pussparajah
Technical director
ethan@nrjdesign.com

Sean Muir
Directeur des projets internes
sean@nrjdesign.com

Ryan Muir
Directeur de la production

Jovan Andrich
Artiste
jovan@nrjdesign.com

Isabelle Larivière
Director of communications
isabelle@nrjdesign.com

 

 
website design
website design
 
website design
 


 

website design
website design
 
website design